MCS certified heat exchangers for central heating and hot water - also eligible for RHI incentives.

Eco House Solutions are proud members of RECC (Renewable Energy Consumer Code). This code was set up by the Renewable Energy Association to guarantee a high-quality experience for those looking for small-scale, energy generation systems for their homes. Abiding by this code means that the company agrees to stand by the high standards set out here.

At Eco House Solutions we provide heat exchangers and air source heat pumps for central heating, hot water, swimming pools, hot tubs, jacuzzis and dairy farms etc. Our systems are MCS certified.

Microgeneration Certification Scheme (MCS) is an internationally recognised quality assurance scheme supported by the Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy (BEIS). This certification ensures that both product and installations are to a very high standard.

The MCS has recently introduced Compliance Certificates for heat generating technologies. It refers to the Microgeneration Certification Scheme and is a mandatory requirement to be eligible for the Domestic Renewable Heat Incentive (RHI). This compliance certificate is a checklist which confirms that your air source heat pump heating system was installed to MCS standards and records the key information about your heating system. Your installer should make sure that you are provided with a copy of this certificate.

If saving money on your utility bills, future proofing against inflation, reducing your carbon footprint or saving the environment appeals to you then please do get in touch with us.

Unlike all other systems, our unique and certified system means NO extra electricity costs, saving the environment, fuel and money - we guarantee that.

Contact us today for a no obligation visit to assess your home and discuss the costs and benefits to you.
Whilst our Head Office is based in Portsmouth, we survey and install in - Berkshire, Breconshire, Cheshire, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, East Sussex, West Sussex, Essex, Glamorgan, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Hertfordshire, Middlesex, Monmouthshire, North Wales, Somerset, Surrey, Worcestershire, St Albans, Bournemouth, Brighton, Bromley, Cardiff, Chester, Chelmsford, Croydon, Crewe, Dartford, Enfield, Exeter, Gloucester, Guildford, Harrow, Hemel Hempstead, Hereford, Ilford, Kingston upon Thames, Llandrindod, Llandudno, Newport, Plymouth, Portsmouth, Reading, Redhill, Romford, Southampton, Salisbury, SW London, Taunton, Tunbridge Wells, Torquay, Truro, Southall, Warrington, Watford and Worcester.